We share knowledge.

Through blogs, case studies or our own publications as well as our "Skill Share" project, knowledge should flow from research into practice, from everyday organizational life to the researchers, from NPO to NPO, from us to you and, last but not least, from you to us. 

Blog
 
Publications

Here you will find selected publications by us. If shared publicly by our clients, we make our work results freely available on this page. 

Currently the publications are only available in German. 

Analyses

NEU

Analyses
Analyses
 
 
Videos

Eine Einführung in das Causal Link Monitoring 

Eine Weiterentwicklung der klassischen Wirkungsmessung mit einem Fokus auf lernende Organisationen.

"What Companies can learn from Nonprofits"

Input von Sophie Hersberger-Langloh bei TEDxTUBerlin im September 2021 über die Beziehung zwischen Unternehmen und NPO.

 
 
SkillShare

Are you looking for a good template of grant regulations? Or do you want to know how other executive directors manage the relationship with their board or foundation council? Would you like to exchange more ideas with like-minded people and benefit from their knowledge? 

Although extremely helpful, exchange and cooperation between nonprofit actors do not take place much in real terms. With the Skill Share project, an initiative of the Center for Philanthropy Studies (CEPS) and Con·Sense, we promote informal exchange and mutual support among nonprofits and grant-making organizations. 

EXCHANGE

We coordinate local exchange groups among NPOs and foundations. We put the groups together according to the needs of the organization: either local proximity, thematic exchange (e.g. older workers) or exchange on cross-cutting issues such as new work, impact orientation or participation.

TEMPLATES

Nonprofit and funding organizations have to clarify similar questions again and again, e.g. regarding salary models or regulations. A lot has already been worked out here, the wheel does not have to be reinvented again and again.

UN-CONFERENCES

We regularly invite to larger meetings, where experiences made, successes and failures, can be discussed more broadly.

Are you interested in the SkillShare project or in participating in a SkillShare group? Then contact Robert Schmuki for further information (>E-Mail).

SkillShare_Punkt-blau.png

Wir geben Wissen weiter.

Durch Blogs, Case Studies oder eigene Publikationen sowie unser Projekt "SkillShare" soll Wissen von der Forschung in die Praxis, vom Organisationsalltag zu den Forschenden, von NPO zu NPO, von uns zu Ihnen und, last but not least, von Ihnen zu uns fliessen. 

Blog
 
Publikationen

Hier finden Sie ausgewählte Publikationen von uns. Sofern von unseren Auftraggeber*innen öffentlich geteilt, machen wir unsere Arbeitsresultate auf dieser Seite frei zugänglich.

Analysen
Artikel in Fachzeitschriften
Artikel in wissenschaftlichen Journals
 
 
SkillShare

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer guten Vorlage eines Förderreglements? Oder Sie wollen wissen, wie andere Geschäftsführende die Beziehung zu ihrem Vorstand oder Stiftungsrat pflegen? Sie möchten sich überhaupt mehr mit Gleichgesinnten austauschen und von deren Wissen profitieren? 

Obwohl äusserst hilfreich, finden Austausch und Kooperation zwischen gemeinnützigen Akteuren real wenig statt. Mit dem Projekt Skill Share, einer Initiative des Center for Philanthropy Studies (CEPS) und Con·Sense, fördern wir den informellen Austausch und die gegenseitige Unterstützung von Nonprofit- und Förderorganisationen. 

AUSTAUSCH

Wir koordinieren lokale Austauschgruppen unter NPO und Stiftungen. Die Gruppen setzen wir nach Bedürfnissen der Organisation zusammen: entweder lokale Nähe, thematischer Austausch (z.B. ältere Arbeitnehmende) oder Austausch zu Querschnittthemen wie New Work, Wirkungsorientierung oder Partizipation.

VORLAGEN

Nonprofit- und Förderorganisationen müssen immer wieder ähnliche Fragen klären, bspw. zu Lohnmodellen oder Reglementen. Hier wurde schon viel erarbeitet, das Rad muss nicht immer wieder neu erfunden werden.

UN-KONFERENZEN

Wir laden regelmässig zu grösseren Treffen ein, an denen über gemachte Erfahrungen, Erfolge und Misserfolge, breiter diskutiert werden kann.

Interesse an weiteren Infos oder einer Teilnahme an SkillShare? Melden Sie sich bei uns.